• <menu id="g0ug0"></menu>
  • <menu id="g0ug0"></menu>
  • <menu id="g0ug0"><tt id="g0ug0"></tt></menu>
  • <menu id="g0ug0"><tt id="g0ug0"></tt></menu>
    <input id="g0ug0"></input>
    <input id="g0ug0"><tt id="g0ug0"></tt></input>
  • Investor Relations
    Corporate Information
    Company Name Shougang Century Holdings Limited
    Registered Office Room 1215, 12/F, Honour Industrial Centre, 6 Sun Yip Street, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
    Sector Vehicle Parts / Motor / Industrial
    Website http://www.keithpasko.com
    E-mail business_link@shougangcentury.com.hk
    Tel (852) 2527-2218
    Fax (852) 2861-3527
    Financial Year End December 31
    Board of Directors Su Fanrong (Chairman and Managing Director)
    Ye Qian (Executive Director)
    Li Jinping (Executive Director)
    Adam Touhig (Non-executive Director)
    Yip Kin Man, Raymond (Independent Non-executive Director)
    Lam Yiu Kin (Independent Non-executive Director)
    Feng Yaoling (Independent Non-executive Director)
    Audit Committee Yip Kin Man, Raymond (Chairman)
    Lam Yiu Kin
    Feng Yaoling
    Remuneration Committee Yip Kin Man, Raymond (Chairman)
    Su Fanrong (Vice Chairman)
    Lam Yiu Kin
    Feng Yaoling
    Nomination Committee Su Fanrong (Chairman)
    Yip Kin Man, Raymond (Vice Chairman)
    Lam Yiu Kin
    Feng Yaoling
    Authorised Representatives Su Fanrong
    Cheung Wa Ying
    Company Secretary Cheung Wa Ying
    Principal Bankers Agricultural Bank of China
    Bank of China
    Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
    China CITIC Bank
    Fubon Bank
    Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
    Auditor PricewaterhouseCoopers
    Certified Public Accountants and Registered PIE Auditor
    Internal Auditor Moore Advisory Services Limited
    Share Registrar Tricor Tengis Limited
    Level 54, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong
    HKEx Stock Code 103
    Listing Date 9th April, 1992